All The Pretty Colours

by Michael Murray

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



Cover of All the Pretty Colours by Summer Villains. Recorded in 2006.


released October 14, 2012
Words and music by Joe Pleiman. Ryan Barrett on drums. Jonah Kraut on electric guitar. Scott Pittman on Glockenspiel. Myself on vocals and a distant rhythm guitar. I can't remember who played bass! Recorded at raggmopp's Italian Plains.




Michael Murray Somerville, Massachusetts

contact / help

Contact Michael Murray

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Michael Murray, you may also like: